Nendo Lucky Star characters

The age of the Nendo Lucky Star characters is upon us…! Even though the Lucky Star season has ended we still have our manga, books, figures, and now nendo’s to remind us of it’s greatness high up there in Otakudom right next to Haruhi.

Good Smile has put together these excellent figures below and are about 10 cm high. Both, Kagami and Konata, are released January ’08. I don’t know of any pre-ordering availabilities right now ((I might post it when and if I get ahold of that information))

Nendo Konata~! `0w0

It contains different faceplates and such so that you can customize Konata into any of her numerous stances that we have seen throughout the 24 episodes. VVVShe’ll also come with VVV

D
Akira!

We not only get Konata but also Kagami as seen below. :3

TsundereTsundere Kagami is shown here with her infamous Tsundere look.

She has Minoru packed in.
Mino-Miiiinoru!

Both Omake’s are left unpainted for the fans to get creative with. ;P

mew
I hope you guys enjoyed see j00 next time..! >0<

3 Responses to “Nendo Lucky Star characters”


  1. 1 storymode September 28, 2007 at 9:00 pm

    These figures are cute as all heck! My goodness..I want! Love the detail on the eyes and shadowing effect on the clothing folds. So OMGoodness CYOOT!

  2. 2 RebeccaGrimm January 26, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    I adore these little figures. I have been trying so hard to find a good one on ebay

  3. 3 la dieta dukan May 25, 2013 at 5:46 am

    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this article to him. Fairly certain he’s
    going to have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!


Leave a comment




September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930