The long absence

Sorry for my long absence from writing, I was simply busy with…other stuff….

Anyway I hope that everyone that reads my reviews like them and that they’d leave comments for me to know what to improve on and what to keep in my style.

Oh yeah, and also to anyone who cares I found my new found hobby/sport, skiing, it’s so much fun to speed down slopes with the wind blowing against your face (occasionally leaving a wind burn) it’s like you are the fastest thing in the world! I love this sport and don’t care what you say whether it be “Skiing is stupid, snowboarding blows away the competition!” or “Skiing is cold and miserably not very much fun.”

I just thought that I ought to express that. Well enjoy the review I post tomorrow.

0 Responses to “The long absence”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




February 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728